yhteystiedot dryice

Jäätilaukset:
tilaukset@dryice.fi
040 568 3838

Yhteyshenkilöt

Pääkaupunkiseutu:
Lauri Soratie, toimitusjohtaja
050 512 7447
lauri.soratie@dryice.fi

Jaakko Soratie
050 597 7030
jaakko.soratie@dryice.fi

Uusimaa:
Jukka-Pekka Wollsten
050 5166 322
jukka-pekka.wollsten@dryice.fi

Janne Ikkala, Vantaa
0400 668 996
janne.ikkala@dryice.fi

Jyrki Puolakka, Vantaa
040 668 1919
jyrki.puolakka@dryice.fi

Itä-Uusimaa
John Weckström, Sipoo
050 512 1222
john.weckstrom@dryice.fi

Staffan Sundman, Sipoo
0400 806 469
staffan.sundman@dryice.fi

Etelä-Pohjanmaa:
Kari Hakamaa
040 176 9733
kari.hakamaa@dryice.fi

Tommi Rajala
050 375 9002
tommi.rajala@dryice.fi

Tomi Utriainen
050 375 9004
tomi.utriainen@dryice.fi

Pirkanmaa:
Samu Hiltunen
040 773 6277
samu.hiltunen@dryice.fi

Länsi-Suomi:
Dennis Fallenius
040 560 2667
dennis.fallenius@dryice.fi

Kymeenlaakso ja Päijäthäme:
Jari Lavonen, Kouvola
0400 400 474
jari.lavonen@dryice.fi

Keski-Suomi:
Lauri Kinnunen
0400 667 614
lauri.kinnunen@dryice.fi

Henri Kaipio
045 330 3559
henri.kaipio@dryice.fi

Ahvenanmaa:
Fredrik Karlsson
040 652 6990
fredrik.karlsson@dryice.fi

Fabian Lundgren
045 734 9626
fabian.lundgren@dryice.fi

Pohjois-Suomi
Antti Krekilä, Oulu
044 970 6307
antti.krekila@dryice.fi

Joni Hiltula, Oulu
044 979 1895
joni.hiltula@dryice.fi

 

Satakunta:
Miikka Mäntykorpi
050 368 0777
miikka.mantykorpi@dryice.fi

Mika Lahtinen
050 543 3032
mika.lahtinen@dryice.fi

Lappi:
Jarkko Karjalainen, Rovaniemi & Kemijärvi
040 967 5614
jarkko.karjalainen@dryice.fi

Varsinais-Suomi:
Jari Isoluoto
+358 50 572 0001
jari.isoluoto@dryice.fi

Itäsuomi ja Savo:
Joni Nuutinen
+358 400 551 971
joni.nuutinen@dryice.fi

Jari Järvikukko, Mikkeli
040 537 3887
jari.jarvikukko@dryice.fi

Tuotantolaitosten yhteystiedot

Kouvola
Dry Ice Finland
Pirkkolankatu 6
45130 KOUVOLA

Oulu
Dry Ice Finland
Hiltusentie 23
90620 OULU

Asiakaspalvelu

Anne Soratie
040 568 3838
anne.soratie@dryice.fi

Posti-ja laskutusosoitteet

Postiosoite:
Dry Ice Finland
Valokaari 10
00750 Helsinki

Paperilaskut:
Pirkkolankatu 6
45130 Kouvola

Laskutusosoite:
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003726141338
Operaattori: Maventa Oy
Välittäjätunnus: 003721291126

info@dryice.fi