yhteystiedot dryice

Jäätilaukset:
tilaukset@dryice.fi
040 568 3838

Yhteyshenkilöt

Pääkaupunkiseutu:
Lauri Soratie, toimitusjohtaja
045 132 0092
lauri.soratie@dryice.fi

Jaakko Soratie
050 597 7030
jaakko.soratie@dryice.fi

Uusimaa:
Janne Ikkala, Vantaa
0400 668 996
janne.ikkala@dryice.fi

Timo Knuutila, Vantaa
040 4855 220
timo.knuutila@dryice.fi

Itä-Uusimaa
John Weckström, Sipoo
050 512 1222
john.weckstrom@dryice.fi

Staffan Sundman, Sipoo
0400 806 469
staffan.sundman@dryice.fi

Pohjanmaa:
Kari Hakamaa
040 176 9733
kari.hakamaa@dryice.fi

Tommi Rajala
050 375 9002
tommi.rajala@dryice.fi

Tomi Utriainen
050 375 9004
tomi.utriainen@dryice.fi

Pirkanmaa:
Samu Hiltunen
040 773 6277
samu.hiltunen@dryice.fi

Länsi-Suomi:
Dennis Fallenius
040 560 2667
dennis.fallenius@dryice.fi

Itä-Suomi:
Jari Lavonen, Kouvola
0400 400 474
jari.lavonen@dryice.fi

Keski-Suomi:
Lauri Kinnunen
0400 667 614
lauri.kinnunen@dryice.fi

Ahvenanmaa:
Fredrik Karlsson
+358 405 595 843
fredrik.karlsson@dryice.fi

Fabian Lundgren
+358 400 265 677
fabian.lundgren@dryice.fi

Pohjois-Suomi
Jaakko Jussila, Oulu
040 014 7209
jaakko.jussila@dryice.fi

Antti Krekilä
044 970 6307
antti.krekila@dryice.fi

 

Satakunta:
Miikka Mäntykorpi
050 368 0777
miikka.mantykorpi@dryice.fi

Mika Lahtinen
050 543 3032
mika.lahtinen@dryice.fi

Kainuu:
Ilkka Härkin
050 543 8236
ilkka.harkin@dryice.fi

Heikki Kemppainen, Kajaani
+358 40 565 8355
heikki.kemppainen@dryice.fi

Lappi:
Jarkko Karjalainen, Rovaniemi & Kemijärvi
040 967 5614
jarkko.karjalainen@dryice.fi

Tuotantolaitosten yhteystiedot

Kouvola
Dry Ice Finland
Pirkkolankatu 6
45130 KOUVOLA

Oulu
Dry Ice Finland
Hiltusentie 23
90620 OULU

Asiakaspalvelu ja laskutus yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu:
Anne Soratie
040 568 3838
anne.soratie@dryice.fi

Christa Luoto
040 183 5855
christa.luoto@dryice.fi

Laskutus:
Sari Kaplas-Rossi
041 547 8070
sari.kaplas-rossi@dryice.fi

Posti-ja laskutusosoitteet

Postiosoite:
Dry Ice Finland
Riihitontuntie 4
02200 ESPOO

Laskutusosoite:
Dry Ice Finland
Pirkkolankatu 6
45130 KOUVOLA

info@dryice.fi